And so it began.

We gravitated toward the sofa as naturally as if we’d known each other years, not merely a few short hours. I initially sat in my customary pose — curled up at the opposite end of the couch, with my feet close enough to his thigh that they could wriggle under for warmth. Obviously Joshua was a little more time-oriented than myself, as he made a point of wasting none.

“Are you sure you’re comfortable like that?” he asked. I could practically hear his sub-textual cry of “Get that sexy bod over here and wind it around me…” over the strains of Bono’s lament “I still haven’t found what I’m looking for”.

From the way his eyes met mine as he moved towards me to kiss me, i could tell that he, for now at least, certainly had. Such a sweet kiss. A little stiff at first, but since I knew that I was his first sexual experience that involved an actual real, live, passionate woman in a hellishly long time, I presumed that this was something to be expected. He quickly thawed out though, as he got into his stride, and pretty soon was expertly removing my outer and underwear until i lay naked in his arms. On Greg’s sofa.

All this while kissing me. Now that’s talented.

I broke from the kiss and whispered into his neck.

“Do you think that perhaps we’d be more comfortable in the bedroom?”

He stood up, took me by the hand and pulled me to my feet.

“This way,” he said.

“I know,” I murmured. (Greg had recently moved into a new place, and it was the first time Joshua had been to visit.)

He laughed, as we walked into Greg’s bedroom, and he once again took me in his arms.

“Yes, I suppose you probably do. I haven’t seen Greg in months — that’s what our friendship is like. We don’t see each other for ages, and then we meet up again and it’s as if we only spoke the previous day. It’s great. He’s a great guy.”

“He is,” I agreed. “And that’s a real friendship — what you described. But not to change the subject or anything… why is it that am I standing here completely naked and yet you are still clothed?”

Joshua blushed, and quickly shed his jeans and t-shirt. At least, I presume he blushed. It was dark in the room, and i didn’t know where the switch for the bedside lights were. The overhead was a strong, fluorescent bulb, and while i have absolutely no issue fucking when it’s light, i do object to being blinded by something that might well kill the mood, as an additional side-effect to temporarily blinding me.

I looked at him, and i confess, I believe I even leered a little. (Thank heavens for said darkness.)

“Mmmm. Nice shoulders, baby.”

“C’mere, you,” he said thickly and grabbed me again, pushing me unsubtly backwards onto the bed. We lay for a couple of minutes, continuing the kiss, as his hands began to roam across my body. It was almost as though he was rediscovering the female form — which I suppose, in essence, was exactly what he was doing. He’d revealed to me earlier that he hadn’t had sex in six years, and my jaw had hit the floor.

The conversation flashed through my mind as his ran his hand over my soft and curvy body, in what seemed to be a mixture of hushed awe and appreciation.

“Six years? No. Fucking. Way.”

“Way.”

“Jesus, man, how did you cope? I mean, before i rediscovered myself and my sex drive, I also went years in-between having sex. But at risk of angering the gender stereotype police, isn’t it more of an issue for guys? I mean, my sex drive died eventually, as a result of my husband’s sex drive not being up to much, but he was clinically depressed. He had a reason.”

“Well, my wife wasn’t clinically depressed… she just wasn’t into sex a great deal. And you’re right, it was more of an “issue”, as you put it. I did masturbate a lot. A LOT. And i distracted myself. Avoided the issue like crazy. I took up a ton of hobbies and I read like mad. I learned a fucking fortune of stuff, I tell you.”

He reverently kissed my breast and sighed happily, bringing my focus back to the here and now.

“Goddamn, Juno, you have the most glorious body. It’s just so much fun to hold and to touch. I love it.”

He continued to kiss my breasts and fondle them.

“Pinch it, baby” I breathed as his hand stroked back and forth over my upstanding nipple. He obliged, and chuckled as i moaned incoherently.

“I’ve never been with a woman who likes a bit of rough before. I’m not really used to it.”

Gently, I bit his earlobe, as his hands wandered lower to where i was primed, slick and ready for them.

“Don’t worry,” I said. “Greg knows all about it. We can leave that to him, if you like. If he ever gets back here.”

“I wish he would come back,” Joshua murmured into the valley between my breasts. “I have no idea where he keeps his fucking condoms.”

He began to move backwards on the bed as his mouth descended down my body. Idly I wondered if i could send a telepathic SMS to Greg.

“Come back home. Now! And bring condoms!!”

Then Joshua’s mouth found my engorged and already sopping labia, and I ceased to think rationally.

“I guess he’ll be back soon,” was the last thought that floated through my mind before my head lay back and I abandoned myself to the sensations being elicited from my cunt by Joshua’s tongue. It seemed to continue for weeks, and I lay there absolutely entranced.

At one point, i did have the presence of mind to ask if he was OK. To which he raised his head, murmuring an enthusiastic “Yes… god yes, oh my god…” before lowering it again and continuing with his task.

Then i heard the key turn in the latch and the front door opened. And moments later, there stood Greg in the doorway, grinning like a very tipsy loon, and smelling of beer and Cuban cigars. (Fabulous and enormously sexy, in other words.)

“Well, well,” he said. “What have we here?”

I raised my head and looked him in the eye.

“Get naked, and get your ass over here pronto. And for the love of god, where do you keep the fucking condoms?”

To be continued. Yes, there’s more. Threesome, remember?

Updated: Continued here.